If you wanna be with me you must be the way I want

Hello again, people. I apologize for the bad update, but I have many things to do. This week I’ll have my first semestrial test-paper in high-school at Romanian and I’m freaking out.

Like I’ve said in an old post, I’d needed a repairing balm for dry ends and this Friday I found it in Yves Rocher store. I’ve used it only twice and I’m falling in love with it.

I also bought a new Miss Sporty mascara, an Avon lip-balm because I’ve lost my Yves Rocher one and some cute bows from MeliMelo.

Today I went to the cinema and saw Harry Potter 7 Part 1 with some friends and reaaaaally enjoyed it. It was amazing! I love Ron Weasley, Severus Snape and Bellatrix Lestrange. Last weekend I watched Michael Jackson- This Is It and One Fine Day with George Clooney and Michelle Pfeiffer and also enjoyed them.

(yes, my curtain is with Barbie, but it’s really old)

Lasă un răspuns

