Last day of Christmas

Hi, guys! Like you can see, I’ve changed the look of the blog. I think this one is better than the old one. Hope you like it.

Today I watched „The Proposal” with Sandra Bullock and handsome Ryan Reynolds, then Oprah with Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz. After lunch, I installed Y! Messenger 11 and searched the internet for some stuff for the blog.

Today’s the last day of Christmas and I feel sad because everything passed so quick! I already wait for next year’s Christmas, haha. I think this is all for today. Now I’m going to eat diner, take a bath and watch Gossip Girl. Here’s a video for you:

Lasă un răspuns

