I love you, don’t know why

Hello, people! Sorry for my absence. Yesterday I went with a friend at Select and drank a cocktail and today I went shopping with Florentina. I bought this huge bag from Bershka and I’m in love with it because it’s sooo damn perfect for me. I know it’s not white like I wished, but who cares when beauty stands in front of you?!

The day before yesterday I started to watch 90210 on  my laptop and I like it, but I don’t think it’s better than Gossip Girl. Not yet. I like Dixon, Ty and Naomi :)

Tomorrow I have to write some homework for Romanian and I’ll start again German classes. I’m not very excited. Wish me luck! Now I’m gonna eat diner (fish), watch another 90210 episode and read.

Un gând despre „I love you, don’t know why

Lasă un răspuns

