I dream it rains, I dream of love

These are my new boots. They were mum’s, but I’ve gave her my black boots and she gave me these. They are so qualitative and warm. We bought them in Stone Creek last year and were very expensive. The other picture is with my new white kohl from Avon. It’s also good and creamy :d

Now I’m back to normal (I go to bed at 22 and wake up at 6:15) so I’m very tired, I have homework to do and I have to read. That’s why I’m having a bad update on the blog again. Tomorrow evening, when I’ll come back from German classes, I want to search for some stuff for the blog and think about the next posts I’ll make. Now I’m gonna read and watch another episode from 90210. Bb

Lasă un răspuns

