Don’t let me hit the ground

Day 7: A photograph of yourself without makeup

I was in pajamas and uncombed :)

Hello, blog! Many things happened lately:

  • Yesterday I finished the first semester with 9,77 (the third in my class) and I’m very proud.
  • Iulia borrowed me the first volume from The Vampire Diaries and I read it in only two days :d
  • Yesterday I started to watch the first season of The Vampire Diaries and it’s very different from the book (Damon is extremely hot in both versions, haha). Now I’m at episode 7
  • Yesterday I finished watching the first season from 90210
  • Today started the one week break between the two semesters
Lasă un răspuns

