Very poor choice of words

Yesterday I went shopping and I bought these things: H&M jumper (actually, I didn’t bought it because there’s no H&M store in Romania yet, but a friend did and I gave her the money for it). I’m in love with it because it’s so warm and the color is so nice. The black cardigan is from ZARA (I really needed one) and the scarf is handmade. The headband is from Stradivarius and the lip balm is Garnier.
I’ve slept over at grandma and today I came back home. Worked at Maths and now I’m gonna start season 2 of the vampire diaries because yesterday I finished the first.

Lasă un răspuns

