All I ever wanted, all I ever needed is here, in my arms

Day 19: A photograph of the part of you that you dislike the most.

The picture is not of the part that I dislike the most, haha. I think it’s stupid to take a picture of  that. But I’ll be honest with you, my readers and I’ll admit I don’t like that my face is a little big, sometimes I hate my hair, though many people told me it’s really nice, I don’t like the shape of my eyes because the eyeshadow always spread, the brown color of my eyes: I would like them to be blue or green, like my mum’s, but I have my dad’s eyes. I think I’m a bit too tall (1, 67 m) and I don’t like that I wear size 39,5 at shoes. I think it’s enough :d

The picture is with yesterday’s outfit. The skirt is from Stradivarius, but don’t ask me about the jacket because somebody gave it to me as a present last Easter :(

Lasă un răspuns

