They call me hell. That’s not my name.

Day 21: The next plan you have coming up that you’re really excited for.

In April I’m going to move to a new house (now I’m living in an apartment). Ok, so now it’s official like MJ would say.

Today was boring. I woke up at 10, watched episode 14 of The Vampire Diaries online while having breakfast, then I read about 100 pages, helped my parents with some housework and did my Maths homework. But tomorrow I’m going out! While surfing the internet I found these pictures of Ian. Hot like nobody!

Această prezentare necesită JavaScript.

 

Lasă un răspuns

