You can take back your memories

I love the dress

I want a blouse like this too <3

I like this combination

I like the boots, but the jacket seems cheap

love her blazer

lovely boots and skinny jeans, but I hope the fur is fake

is the coat Chanel? :d

I uploaded it because I love her make-up, hair and boots :d

the clutch makes the outfit

this dress is very original and interesting

 

Hi, blog and sorry for not being very active lately, but I had a lot of things to do. At Physics I didn’t get a 9, but a 8 and the Maths and Chemistry tests went well. Today I had only 5 classes and after school I watched two 90210 episodes. I’m at 2×12. I have had this pictures in my computer for weeks, but never had time to show them to you, my beloved readers. Now I’m going to do some homework for Maths and Physics and after that I have to get ready because I’m getting out this evening with some friends: Concert in Dublin Pub tonight. Can’t wait!

Later ♥

P.S.: New post on RacoMania!

Lasă un răspuns

