Dusty roads

a part of Hungover

Hungover

a part of Hungover

a part of Hungover

with Corina, Bianca, Sabina and Paula

with Raluca

and finally my favorite

(top-Kenvelo, bolero-Stradivarius, jeans-Bershka, vintage watch, ring-MeliMelo)

Hi, blog! Like I said yesterday, I went to a concert in Dublin Pub. Hungover and Heal sang (two high-school rock bands). I had a great time, though I didn’t enjoy the music sung by Heal (heavy-metal), but the one sung by Hungover was nice.

I think that’s all. Now I’m going to do some homework for tomorrow, watch 90210 and read ♥

2 gânduri despre „Dusty roads

Lasă un răspuns

