Why do you do what you do to me?

Hi, guys and sorry for the bad update. I was very busy with school so I had no time for blogging. I have some photos to show you, but I’ll make a photobomb sometime this week for this.

  • My parents took away two cupboards from my room so I did housework today for 4 hours to arrange all my stuff back.
  • I got a 10 at Physics, Logic (pointless school object) and Chemistry.
  • Tomorrow I’m on duty so I can do whatever I want for 6 hours if I don’t forget to ring the bell. Can’t wait!

Please give me some ideas for the blog because I want to post, but hot no inspiration.

Lasă un răspuns

