Look what I found today!

I found Dr. Pepper today in Gima in Iulius Mall, but it’s 3 lei  a doze which means like 73 eurocents. I also bought a hamburger from McDonald’s and these Winterfresh mints. I was to the mall after my German classes because I had to buy a present for a friend. I’ve seen a lot of things that I want. I hope I’ll get them all soon :d In the morning I went to see my doctor and I bought some medicines. Now I’m waiting for the first episode from the second season of „Robin Hood” to load, but my internet connection is very low. I was waiting for the picture above to load five minutes so you can imagine in what situation I am. And the bad news for me is that this won’t stop until two weeks or more. Great! Tomorrow I have to pack all my clothes. I think I’m gonna give up watching the series tonight and tomorrow I’ll see a movie. My eyes are closing, good night! I’ll post tomorrow maybe.

FOR THE OPERA LOVERS: tomorrow at 6:30 P.M at Students’ House will be performed „Rigoletto” by Verdi, but I’m not going unfortunately because I’m sick and busy.

Lasă un răspuns

