Grow’s over

In the past six weeks me and some of my mates have been participating in Grow project organised by AIESEC. It was really nice, we had a lot of fun and personally I learned:

  •  not to be late
  • how to speak in front of people
  • about E.U (my country sucks unfortunately)
  • how to organize a special event
  • about my personality
  • how to listen to others (opinion)
  • about ecology
  • not discriminate
  • to expect things
  • to be nice
  • lots of dances and games
  • to live my life and say „YES” to challenges
I’m sure I missed some things, but this is what I remember. I’ll miss the trainers, Irina, Kamila, Wilma and Cristian; they were very nice to us and they supported us a lot and I’m sure I’ll always remember these weeks: the sessions, the two parties, the free hugs campaign, everything.
On Sunday we had the closing ceremony and a party but I don’t have any picture taken then yet. As soon as I receive them, I’ll show you. But now I make a slideshow with other photos.

Această prezentare necesită JavaScript.

Un gând despre „Grow’s over

  1. I really like your last argument: to live my life and say “YES” to challenges”.

    As for „about E.U (my country sucks unfortunately)” well…because there are flaws and problems, that’s why we have to fix them and find long-term solutions and back-up plans :)

Lasă un răspuns

