New Room

Hi, my beloved readers!

All the blogs I read take a break because their owners are gone on holiday: Nora is in Turkey, Kristiana in Latvia, Hedda in Spain, Steffi and Doina in Italy. I’m the only one that stays home, but… in a new house. On Saturday we moved. Everything here is beautiful: it’s quiet, it’s sunny and I have a lot of space for all my stuff: five rooms, the basement and the attic. My room is the warmest and the sunniest in the house, hehe :P and it’s really big compared with the old one I had when I was living in a block of flats. My neighbors have a friendly tomcat that I love and in the front yard I can go rollerblading.  I can see the city from my balcony or the airport from the expanded platform. I’ll show you just my room, because the rest of my house is personal.

Lasă un răspuns

