Forever can begin

mini perfume by AVON; it smells like vanilla and berries and grapes lip-balm

my outfit on first day of Easter: shirt-Marks&Spancer, T-shirt-Zara TRF, handmade skirt, no-name tights and shoes, AVON jewelry, headband-MeliMelo, vintage white watch

 

Hello, reader! Finally I can blog! ♥ I was very stressed lately because of an Informatics test I had yesterday. It wasn’t very hard though, so I hope I’ll get a good grade. I’ll keep you in touch. I still am very stressed and I’ll be for three weeks because I’ll have my semestrial tests, other tests and projects. In the morning today I wrote my Maths, Physics and German homework and soon I have to study for a Logic test on Wednesday. I also read some chapters from a book called „The Perfume” about a serial killer. Tomorrow I have to write an essay about mum for Romanian and to study Chemistry. Starting today I have television again (more than six channels, like I’ve been having for a month) so I hope I’ll watch some movies on HBO, HBO Comedy, Cinestar and others. I’m also very glad I have Boomerang so I can watch Hanna-Barbera cartoons that I love, like Scooby-Doo, The Flinstones, Tom&Jerry in their original language, English :D

Yesterday I watched The Vampire Diaries 02×20 which was great! I really can’t wait for the next episode and I’m very sad because this season is almost over :( Will Jenna be a vampire, but the most important thing: Is Damon going to die because of the were-wolf bite?! This cannot be possible! Damon’s the reason everybody watches TVD. Besides he’s gorgeous and sexy, his love for Elena is very strong and everybody hopes they’ll be together some day. He can’t die! I wonder what’s going to happen next because we have to remember that Rose died because a were-wolf bite. If Damon dies, I’m not going to watch the series anymore! And there’s no reason for Ian Somerhalder to give up the part because it brings him love, fame and money for ISF.

I’m also very happy Augustin Viziru didn’t leave the contest yesterday at „Dancing for you”. I like him a lot :D

So remember I’m very busy and maybe sometimes I will not be able to blog.

Lasă un răspuns

