I might be bad, but I’m perfectly good at it


Givenchy bag

via HaykyBlog

via CarolinesMode

via CarolinesMode

Hello! Here are  some bags I like. They have a vintage-air, that I love so much.

I’m in a good mood (what a surprise), listening to the radio because I finished my Maths homework for tomorrow, done my school-bag and studied Physics for Friday. I also watched 221 Gossip Girl (still addicted) and now I’m relaxing. Soon I’m gonna take a bath and watch TV or read.

I don’t know what else to say, but the title is soooo Damon (so obsessed!!)

Lasă un răspuns

