Only you cand light the darkness

  • These are two web cam pictures I took the day before yesterday in my room.
  • I forgot to tell you that my grade at the semestrial maths test-paper is 9.
  • On Monday I won’t go to school because I have my last German exam: oral and also written.
  • Yesterday was the middle school prom which was nice. I don’t like that the children didn’t dance, but me and my mates did, haha. I had a lot of fun.
  • I bought yesterday a magazine and I’m going to read it soon.
  • In the after-noon I have to attend a party. I hope I’ll post today or tomorrow pictures from the party and from yesterday.

Oh, here’s a beautiful song:

Lasă un răspuns

