More about me

I found this on HaykyBlog and because I love completing stuff I posted it:

Name: Dumitriu Sabina

Piercings: 1 earlobe

Tattoos: no

Length: 167 centimeters

Shoe size: 39

Hair color: brown

Freckles: no

In love? not really :D just a small crush

Do you wish you lived somewhere else? yes: Germany is my dream country

Do you consider yourself good-looking? sometimes

What shampoo do you use? Yves Rocher

What are you afraid of? what happens after death, diseases, being alone

Do you like roller-coasters? not really

Last…

Movie you rented? I think I’ve never rented one :D

Movie you bought? I usually download movies from the Internet or watch them at the cinema, but I think my father bought „Amadeus” a few years ago

Song you heard? I’m now listening to Rolling Stones – Gimme Shelter

Song you downloaded? Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo – Give me everything

Person you called? Mum

Person who called you? a classmate, Diana

TV-program you watched? It happened some days ago :D I think CSI on AXN

Person you thought of? Mum, I miss her

Favorite…

Song: Now I just can’t stop listening to Rihanna – S&M, Enrique Iglesias – Tonight, Katy Perry – E.T, but I’ll always love Mick Jagger – God gave me everything I want, Metallica – Enter Sandman, ACDC – Shook me all night long

Thing to do: shopping or watching a nice movie/serial in my bed

Sport: volleyball, swimming, aerobics, roller skating

Clothes: skinny jeans, classy T-shirts and flats

Movie: The Dark Knight is number 1 for me, but I love all romantic comedies like Love Actually, Killers, The Proposal

Car: Volvo

TV-show: The Vampire Diaries, Friends and Midsomer Murders

Have you ever…

Cried over a boy? yes, but only once or twice

Cried over a girl? only if she pissed me off

Lied to anyone? yes

Been in a fist fight? no

Been arrested? no

Met someone from the Internet IRL? no, I don’t trust strangers

Number of…

Times you’ve been in love? two real times, but had lots of crushes

Times you’ve had your heart broken? three

Hearts been broken because of you? two maybe more :D

Girls you’ve kissed? on the cheek: lots, on the lips: none

Times your name has been in the newspaper? c’mon, really?

Last…

Book you read? The Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries part 1

Person who e-mailed you? a teacher

Person who sent you a letter? Yves Rocher. it’s not really a letter, but an envelope from them

Person who sent you a text message? Florentina

Time you had dinner with your whole family? with Mum and Dad last week

Thing you bought? a bus ticket

Lasă un răspuns

