Tonight let’s enjoy life

Because in April me and my parents moved to a new house, I threw on Tuesday a party with some of my friends. We (all of us as I noticed) had a lot of fun! We played a game, danced, ate BBQ, drunk beer, talked and this kind of stuff. Have a look:

Această prezentare necesită JavaScript.

The pictures are taken with my FujiFilm and with Bianca’s Canon.

The dress is from that Bulgarian boutique called Lindsay; mum bought it in Sozopol.

Maybe tomorrow I’ll make a post where I’ll show you the gifts :D

Lasă un răspuns

