Take a picture of me

smoky eyes kit from Two Face and Thierry Mugler – Alien

this purple Sprinder top I wore at the opera

Outspoken by Fergie for AVON set with deo spray and body lotion

picture and white orchid

As I promised the day before yesterday, I post the gifts I received at the new house party. Alien smells … (I don’t really have words) divine and persists a lot. The eye shadows are really good: they don’t spread at all. The top fits me well, and Outspoken smells nice as well. I used only the body lotion until now and I like how it feels on my skin after shower. The orchid stays in my room at the moment. The Sephora box is full of jewelry :D

Lasă un răspuns

