Why do I want the moon if I’m the night?

via Pale Division

Hello and sorry for being a bad blogger. I had some problems in the past three days, but now I’m fine.

Now I’m eating a salami-cheese sandwich and hang home. Here in Iasi and in the whole country it is a very bad weather: it’s windy and rainy. Yesterday and the day before yesterday I went out though: I went shopping and bought two things I’m in love with, but I’m gonna show you later. On Monday I finished watching for the second time The Vampire Diaries so now I’m watching the second season of Sex and the City which I’m really enjoying. Next will be season three of 90210.

I don’t know what else to say. It’s holiday, I do nothing for the moment (TV, Internet-blogs, facebook, twitter, messenger, books, food, sleep). At weekend in Copou there will be a kind of festival. If the weather is fine, I’ll go with some friends maybe. And next week I’m planning to leave town for five days, but nothing interesting: country side.

Now I’m going to take a shower and watch my series ♥

 

Lasă un răspuns

