Like a fire burning all around me

Hello, reader! Today was a very nice day with fine weather: walking in the park with Flavia, eating in town and buying two flower pots and three rose shaped candles for my house. We also met Corina because I asked her to borrow me „The DaVinci Code” by Dan Brown and some other mates. When I got home I read a magazine I bought in town for about an hour and then: computer :D

In the pictures above you can see yesterday’s sunset. The pictures are taken on the second floor’s balcony. The steps take you to a platform on the roof. And the next photos are taken today by Flavia during our walk. I was wearing ZARA pants and T-shirt, All Star Converse and Stradivarius bag.

Lasă un răspuns

