Street Style Polyvore

Because I’m a little bit bored I’ve joined we♥it and I just can’t close the browser since then.

Starting today, I’ll post every day (except the busy ones when I won’t blog at all) a polyvore especially for summer. It’s kinda today’s recommendation. At the one above I appreciate the simplicity and I like a lot the black pants, the bow bag and the animal print shoes. I don’t really like the watch. The wayfarers complete the outfit perfectly and the make-up has to be there. The orange nail polish fits the dark blue top and mascara is a must. I won’t wear that lipstick, but whatever :D

What do you think? I believe this outfit can be a day or evening one, but because it’s very casual you can’t wear it at a party or romantic date. Something more like… street style.

Lasă un răspuns

