Yesterday’s outfit

I’ve noticed that overlaps are in trend now so I wore this purple Stradivarius top with the white extra-large Stradivarius blouse yesterday when I went out with the girls in a cafe. The pants are the new ZARA ones, the bag is Daniel Ray, the white flats and aviators are Moa and the accessories are Meli Melo, except from the vintage watch.

Today I went shopping with mum. I’ll show you tomorrow what I bought/received. And I have a lot of material for the blog! After a bubble bath and dinner, I’m going to watch the last episodes of Sex and the City season 2.

Lasă un răspuns

