Drink tequila ‘till dawn

Mum returned yesterday from her trip to Poland, Krakow. When I found out she’s going there, I googled and saw there’s a big mall called Krakowska with all kind of shops and stores: Stradivarius, Bershka, ZARA, Pull&Bear, H&M, New Yorker, Promod, Oysho, Reserved, MAC, Yves Rocher, Sephora and more. I needed a new black eye liner or kohl so I asked her to buy me one in MAC because I heard only good things about this brand, though I’ve never entered their shop (only online). I tried the eyeliner today and it’s just PERFECT.

I’ve been longing for this kind of shirt for a long time and yesterday I finally bought it in Stradivarius

I finally bought a new swimsuit. I’ve been having the same orange one for three years and I think I really needed a new one. This time I tried a new thing: the top has no braces and its pattern is different from the bottom’s. The top is Bershka and the bottom is Fox.

Maybe I’ll post a few photos taken by mum in her trip to Poland. I saw them and they are very nice.

 

Lasă un răspuns

