You’re the king of everything

Hello, blog! Wow, honestly I don’t really miss you, but the main problem is the lack of time. This is why I post so rarely. I’m done with my intensive German classes, but on the 10th of October I start the extensive ones again (twice a week, 1 hour and a half per day). My A2 exam result is SEHR GUT, which means my score is between 90 and 100 points (don’t know exactly) and I’m very proud.

This weekend was boring. I mean I didn’t do something special, except relaxing and sleeping a lot. Friday after school I cooked and watched the latest Vampire Diaries episode; yesterday I wrote an essay, met a friend at my place, watched two movies on HBO Comedy and read; and today I watched on HBO the Emmys Awards, read Elle, studied biology and here I am, listening to music on my phone and blogging. Next I’m gonna print some pictures and do a project for my Entrepreneurial Education class (something like management, economy, I dunno) about a Romanian business man.

This week gonna suck a lot because all my initial test papers will take place. Hopefully, after this, things will be ok and I’ll be able to post more often. Though it’s Sunday, I already look forward for the weekend, but until then: Tuesday – Gossip Girl season premiere, Wednesday – 90210 season 4, episode 3 and Friday – The Vampire Diaries season 3, episode 3, haha.

P.S.: I’ll schedule a couple of post for the next days in case I’ll be busy.

Lasă un răspuns

