You taste like whiskey when you kiss me

last week with my mate and friend, Florentina

same here

bought Pringles with Cheese&Onion flavor in Austria. Does anybody know if there is this kind of Pringles in Romania too?

my Latte Macchiato in Germany

Hello, wordpress! Here is what I promised Friday: a new post. This tiny photobomb I’m posting contains random pictures, as you can see. And like usual I’ll tell you how I’m doing. Let’s say fine, though I’m a little bit sick. This weekend was all about „Comenius” Project (I prepared my application file), homework, food shopping and cooking (you know, my diet…) Tomorrow I have to present a project with Florentina – in the pictures – for the optional biology class, print my file and do my Romanian homework. On Thursday I have another presentation and on Tuesday I start the German classes… again. It seems like my school year is going to be full, which is OK at the moment, because I manage to read and watch what books and series I like. I’m sure it’s going to be harder, but I’ll survive like I always did.

I’m off now to watch Friends season 3 because I’ve just finished all I had to do this weekend.

Lasă un răspuns

