His eyes on me

These are a couple of photos my friend Flavia took on Monday of me and Florentina presenting a project during the biology class. The presentation was about sexual education.

I warn you it’s possible that I won’t be able to blog the next days. My excuse: I’m busy (as usual). For the next week I have to prepare for an interview and do three projects (History, Business class and Chemistry), homework and study. And I’ve been accepted to IasiMUN conference which takes place in November (I represent Germany, yaaay!) and I have to be a good delegate and inform myself. Tomorrow I also have another presentation with my team: a sites contest at 1 o’ clock. On Friday after school I have German classes and on Saturday I want to go see the stalls in the center of the town. So yes, I’m a busy girl :)

Bye now, I’m off to eat my dinner.

Lasă un răspuns

