I’m on fire, they are not

that’s why I prefer big bags :) I really love the design of the KFC coffee/tea cups

on Saturday I went to see that stalls in the center of the town and I bought this two bracelets. Then a rain started and I had to run in Moldova Mall, where I bought a cup of hot tea and this little scarf in Ani’s.

Remember that sites contest I was telling you about some time ago? My team won and I’m very happy and proud, though I’m also sorry for the others who didn’t win. I’m sure we all worked a lot and in the future we’ll have other chances to show our talent and skills.

I’m off now: I have to study a little geography and history for tomorrow.

Lasă un răspuns

