I might drink a little bit more than I should

Această prezentare necesită JavaScript.

Hello, blog, it’s been a while. Monday night I went to a Halloween party with some friends, but I didn’t dress up and I don’t have pictures either. But now I want to tell you about another party. Thursday night I went to the opera at the premiere of „Tosca” by Puccini. Then I went to this magnificent reception at one of the most luxurious hotels in Iasi. Believe me or not, I felt like in Gossip Girl. There were even saumon fumé and shrimp! For half an hour a band entertained us, then people started to dance too.

Because this was a special occasion I decided to wear a dress. I chose the grey with embroidery one combined with this tiny grey scarf, black tights, comfortable shoes and black cardigan. I accessorized the outfit with a belt, grey clutch, pearl earrings and silver necklace. I had a lovely night, but I got a cold, unfortunately.

dress: Bulgarian boutique, scarf: Meli Melo, tights: no name, cardigan: ZARA, belt: Stradivarius, clutch: Ungaro, earrings: AVON

P.S.: I have some interesting material for the blog so I’ll prepare a few posts for the next days. Keep in touch!

Lasă un răspuns

