EMAs Winners

Best AlternativeThirty Seconds to Mars

Biggest FansLady Gaga

Best LiveKaty Perry

Best FemaleLady Gaga

Best RockLinkin Park

Best MaleJustin Bieber

Best Hip HopEminem

Best PushBruno Mars

Best NewBruno Mars

Best PopJustin Bieber

Best World StageThirty Seconds to Mars

Best SongLady Gaga ‘Born This Way’

Worldwide ActBIGBANG

Best VideoLady Gaga ‘Born This Way’

A quick post before watching all new Gossip Girl. I didn’t watch the EMAs because I was sleeping then, but it seems it was a night full of Lady Gaga. I like all the winners, including Lady Gaga and Bieber, but I don’t agree they’re the Gods of music or pop. I like Katy Perry, Eminem, Linkin Park and of course, Mars. Actually I’m listening to one of his songs right now (Just the way you are). But where was Adele? I really like her! She’s better than Gaga, seriously.

Lasă un răspuns

