The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 1

Thursday I went with Florentina to the cinema to watch the first part of the fourth movie of the Twilight Saga. Since 2009 I’ve been a passionate fan, like Taylor would say and I couldn’t miss it. The movie was very nice, I cried (like always) and more than ever I love Jacob! Back in 2009 I was totally team Edward because in the first book and movie Jacob is not really present. There were some disgusting scenes as well, but this is what the book says. (of course I restarted reading it :D)

Storyline via imdb: The Quileute’s close in on expecting parents Edward and Bella, whose unborn child poses a threat to the Wolf Pack and the towns people of Forks.

trailer via youtube

2 gânduri despre „The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 1

Lasă un răspuns

