OMFG, OMFG!

Oh my God, I’m freaking out here! Finally the trailer for The Dark Knight Rises is available! I just can’t believe I have to wait seven months to watch the movie, but be sure I’ll be the first one. Nobody on Earth is more addicted to this story as I am. Of course, the absence of Heath Ledger is very regretted, but Bale (The Prestige and Public Enemies), Hardy (Wuthering Heights and Inception), Levitt (500 days of summer, Inception and 10 things I hate about you), Oldman (Harry Potter), Caine (Jack the ripper), Hathaway (Love and other drugs, Alice in wonderland, Valentine’s day, The devil wears prada and Brokeback Mountain), Cotillard (Midnight in Paris, Inception, Nine and Public Enemies) and Freeman (Wanted)… Fuck yea!!!

Lasă un răspuns

