Merry Christmas everyone!

This is me on Thursday, after coming back from Florentina’s where we unwrapped our Christmas gifts (I’ll show you soon). This is the little Christmas tree in my room; I was wearing Zara pants and blouse, handmade vest and bow.

Good morning!

handmade decoration

handmade decoration

handmade decoration

candy!

I wanted to post this Christmas photobomb yesterday, but I had to help my mum with all the cooking for today (actually we are celebrating right now with our extended family). I’m listening to carols, eating delicious food, dressed special… I wish you all my readers a very merry Christmas, love and joy.

Lasă un răspuns

