Bel Ami soon

Seems like 2012 is going to bring us some great movies. On March, the 2nd, Bel Ami with Robert Pattinson, Uma Thurman and Kristin Scott Thomas will have the premiere in the USA. To be honest, I’m really looking forward. Back in 2009, when I had a great crush on Robert Pattinson, I read the book by Guy de Maupassant and I liked it, though the ending is a bit unfair, in my opinion. But I don’t want to destroy the surprise if the film has the same fin. The trailer makes me think it’s going to be a good drama like Remember Me or Water For Elephants. And who knows, maybe Cosmopolis as well…

2 gânduri despre „Bel Ami soon

  1. Interesant :) Mie imi plac filmele astea mai de epoca :P si daca mai joaca si Rob in el :X Abia astept sa-l vad ;)

Lasă un răspuns

