New in

I’ve forgotten to show you these: bracelet from my Godmother and H&M lipbalm from a friend

Takko top

Flo&Jo wool sweater (it’s actually brown)

coat (in love)

C&A cardigan

my first corset from my mum

These are my latest purchases. When my ELF order arrives, I’m gonna make a review.

I spent my morning watching The Golden Globes on HBO and I’ve decided to watch more movies. I’ve actually started to download some so stay tuned for some articles tomorrow :) Soon I’m gonna take off and I’m trying to convince my self to wear my grey heels. Soon or later I’m gonna have to wear them this winter ‘cause they are unique model and I love them.

Lasă un răspuns

