Yay or Nay?

Hello, peeps! How are you all doin’? I’ve got these green jeans in Pimkie like… three years ago. Back then I simply loved them, but now I don’t think they fit me very well. However, I still want to wear them, because they’re very original, in my opinion. What do you think about this combination? Of course not with the blue blouse (underneath the cardigan) and that weird messy hair. So yeah… yay or nay? :d

As you all can see, I’m in a very good mood: listening to music on YT, chilling home, planning to watch some movies later. This because there’s no school tomorrow and today! I really needed this…  Hear from me later! ♥

2 gânduri despre „Yay or Nay?

  1. Well,in combinatia e buna,in legatura cu culorile – verdele nu merge cu gri-ul , just so you know, in schimb uite cum as fi vazut eu : all black,cu exceptia pantalonilor,evident si accesorii caramizii

  2. Multumesc! O sa tin cont de parerea ta. Ideea e ca in partea de sus pantalonii sunt foarte stramti si nu-mi place cum se vede, de aia am ales un cardigan lung; iar jos sunt mai mult stilul boyfriend, de asta am ales botinele. Cred ca o sa port combinatia in weekend deci o sa vezi pana la urma cum am adaptat-o.

Lasă un răspuns

