As long as you still have feelings to hurt, I’ll be around

Hello, people! Don’t you miss me bulleting stuff for you? :D

  • On Monday I had the first phase of the German Olympiad where I got 9,84/10. So so so proud!
  • Yesterday I restarted the German classes.
  • Also on Monday I had a Maths test paper where I got 9/10.
  • I’m very busy: I have lots to do for tomorrow, but because of some problems I have home and a horrible back ache I’m too lazy. However, I have start soon :(
  • The picture is taken on Sunday at Olivia’s birthday party, where I had a lot of fun and… gossip :D
  • Have you seen yesterday’s Gossip Girl? I think it’s amazing!

Ok, enough for now :D Thank you for reading and here from me later. ♥

2 gânduri despre „As long as you still have feelings to hurt, I’ll be around

Lasă un răspuns

