I’m ready to do whatever if you take me away

panorama from last week when I went to that event with my parents

im Deutsch kurs

lately I haven’t been stressed and this is one of the reasons

wine with cinnamon, yummm!

Hello, peeps and sorry for not posting yesterday as I use to. Here are some phone made pictures; a mini photobomb. Today I’ve been sick so I was sent home after two classes. For ten days I’ll be really busy with German, but I’ll try to keep up with the blog. I have already some posts to go in my mind. Now I’m just gonna relax and watch the latest episode from Gossip Girl. Oh, and speaking of tv series, did I mention that I restarted to watch season two from The Vampire Diaries? Yeah, no comment.

Lasă un răspuns

