I’m on the edge again

These are my early presents from my parents for the Romanian so-called „Martisor”. Yes, (leather) shoes again. But you know what they say: a girl never has enough pairs of shoes. The brown boots are from a local shop called Denise, but, as you can see, they are really qualitative and useful. I wore them yesterday for 11 hours and they didn’t let me down. The Pull&Bear sandals were ordered on kurtmann.ro. I’ve been wanting a pair of gladiator sandals for ages, and I find this one very original. What do you think of my new ins? :)

Lasă un răspuns

