Thank God I’m a woman

beautiful sunset

I love the beginning of March: my house is always full of beautiful flowers

Primark dress: perfect for Italy soon

this present made me very happy! it’s a Tiffany&Co silver necklace from the 925 collection

phone-made detail

cosmetics that I bought or received

Hello, peeps! How are you all doing? First of all, I want to say happy international women’s day to every single woman and girl on this planet! My day was pretty nice: school until 12, lunch with three friends, Sex and the city and now here I am: writing on my fabulous blog for my fabulous readers. Second, I want to apologize that all my lately posts were about movies or fashion and nothing was written about me. Well, I had a tough time and didn’t feel like sharing a thing. Fortunately, now I’m fine. Soon, after reading a few pages from „Gone with the wind”, I have to do some maths homework :( but there are only three exercises this time, so… yeah. In one of the pictures above you can see that I started „Coco Chanel”, but I had to drop it for Margaret Mitchell’s book, which is huge and I have for school.

Last weekend I had my German Olympiad. Unfortunately, I was the second one with 54/60 so I lost my change for the national stage. Hopefully, next year I’ll be able to represent Iasi. Well, that’s pretty much all I had to say. I’m off now.

2 gânduri despre „Thank God I’m a woman

Lasă un răspuns

