Your hands through your hair

via thegoldendiamonds

This is one of the outfits that Doina Ciobanu wore recently for Paris Fashion Week. I was amazed when I saw on her blog this combination, especially because I’m in love with black lace.

this is an outfit that I would totally wear!

very girlie combination

I love her dress and the moustache necklace

the dress is sooooooo fabulous!

I love her brogues, her skinny beige jeans, her striped blouse and the trench coat

this might be an weird combination, a little bit gothic, but again: the black lace is so beautiful!

I love her shirt!

via CarolinesMode

Lasă un răspuns

