Bergamo Day 1 Photodiary

we arrived in Bergamo at half past eight and the group was waiting for us

I was the excited little one in red haha

Sofia, the Italian girl I’m staying at, has an amazing camera and she’s very skilled

here we are

haha

the city is amazing, I love it! It has a romantic air because of the little coffee houses and small boutiques, you know?

with Corina, Bogdan and George

oh, how I love this picture! With some of my mates, waiting for the rest of the group to go to a pub and grab a drink

with Eveline and Katy

with Andrada

with Arthuro

Well, here I am: in Italy! Finally! I can’t find my words to explain how happy and amazed I am. I love everything. Now I have to go to lunch: the food here is so delicious, especially the pasta haha. Enjoy the photos and see you soon!

Wearing: next lace top, bershka jeans, no name belt, miniprix flats, fox blue cardigan, pimkie fake leather jacket, stradivarius bag

Lasă un comentariu