Venice Photodiary

with Corina, Simina and Smaranda

with Simina and Corina blinded by the sun

San Marco

with Ilinca and Smaranda

with Smaranda on the boat

Venice was magical! Fortunately, we had a great sunny and warm day so we were able to walk without jackets. I used my sunglasses for the first time this year and I enjoyed the romantic air given by the gondolas. I have also been for the first time in my life in Hard Rock Cafe and I really liked their arrangements, but I still prefer Starbucks.

wearing: orsay black jeggings, h&m xxl shirt, meli melo sunglasses, stradivarius bag

Lasă un răspuns

