Let’s skip ‘How you’ve been?’ and be more than friends

Pull&Bear coat

Be You jeans

Samsung Galaxy S White + cover

Well, I’ve told you I need new clothes, but I didn’t mention that I also need a new cell phone. Frankly, I don’t really need it, but I’m glad I got it! It’s bigger than an iPhone, cheaper and Android Market has all apps that Apple Store has. So what do you guys prefer: Android or iOS? I’m not sure yet, but as soon as I find out, I’ll let you all know.

P.S.: These kinda are a part of my Easter presents. I didn’t use my money to buy them, because I’m still saving for a little trip maybe…

Lasă un răspuns

