It’s a sad situation

Yesterday I visited someone who has these two amazing dogs. They were so friendly and funny

a horrible photo with my outfit: no name shirt and belt, miniprix poncho, bershka jeans, stradivarius watch + zara black shoes

oh, how I love butter biscuits! watching Joey

Well, here is ‘my day through my phone’ kind of post. I’m quite near to finishing Joey and I have to choose a new TV series. I’m hesitating between True Blood and The O.C. Can you guys give me a hint please? Today right after I got up I watched an episode of Agatha Christie’s: Poirot, which was very interesting. I have nothing left to say to you… The weather sucks, so I think I’m gonna stay indoor today and work, read or just relax. Hear from me tomorrow! ♥

Lasă un răspuns

