I wish I was the moon tonight

Sorry for not blogging for a while, but frankly I had nothing to post and then I got sick as hell: flu and earache. This is one of the three pictures I got from the party on Thursday, where surprising I had quite a lot of fun. Hopefully on Wednesday I’ll have more pictures to show. School have started and with it the tests, projects and stress. Yay! No more breaks until the summer holiday. This means two months of torture. I finished watching True Blood and started Two and a Half Men, which is pretty funny, but not like Friends. I want to thank you for increasing my blog stats. WordPress has done some changes lately and one of them is the possibility of seeing what countries are your readers from. It was a delight to observe that not all my readers are Romanian. Thank you very much again! Now I have to go and study some geography for tomorrow. Bye!

Lasă un răspuns

