When everything becomes ashes, you have my permission to die

I love jellies!

girls dressing room wall hahaha

lunch in Italy

lunch after getting off the plane

this was the first the time I had ever flown

yesterday I was in the mood for cocktails so I made myself Cuba Libre

and Rum Swizzle

I was bored :D

on Saturday I went to a fancy restaurant with my father, so I decided to wear something elegant. I picked this Aztec print dress from H&M, a Stradivarius bolero and watch, no name belt, Meli Melo bracelet + Zara mid heels; I straightened my hair and I tried something different with the make-up

I loved this street style picture I found today in Elle, the March issue. I really like color-blocking, but I’m not that brave to wear it

haha Karl Lagerfeld brooch

Enjoy the photobomb!

Lasă un răspuns

