Devilishly charming

My ELF order arrived a few days ago. Here is what I bought: two brushes (really needed) and a primer. The brushes are tiny, but really good. I recommend them! The powder one, compared with my old brush, which is bigger, spreads the powder all over the face and not just on a single place. Until now I used to think that a primer is a thing made for us to give more money, but this cheap ELF one showed me the contrary. It’s the best! My eyeshadow stays intact for more than 8 hours and this is AMAZING, especially because of the shape of my eyes. In the second picture you can see a new bracelet, a gift from my beloved aunt.

Changing the subject, today I had my last semestrial paper – the physics one and my last written German exam. Now I can’t wait to finish school, because I’m getting more and more tired every day. Four weeks left… My weekend is full and I’m glad about it. Hope the weather will be good as well. Enough with the writing now: movie time!

Lasă un răspuns

