Bel Ami

Today I finally went to the cinema to watch this movie which I’ve been waiting for since 2009 (yes, back then I lo-lo-looooved Rob Pattinson so I decided to watch all his movies. I don’t like him that much now, but I’m still going to watch all his films). I liked it, especially the cast: Robert Pattinson, Uma Thurman and Kristin Scott Thomas – great actors – and because the movie follows the book exactly and this is nice. Sad action though… A chronicle of a young man’s rise to power in Paris via his manipulation of the city’s most influential and wealthy women. And now I can’t help myself and post several photos because Pattinson is too gorgeous and charming:

Lasă un răspuns

